New Look and New Art

Once again, I saw a new theme come through and I had to give it a try. After playing with the settings I’ve decided to stick with it for awhile. It’s nothing too fancy but it’s a nice dark theme with a lot of options to customize. I’ll probably keep playing with it for awhile and possibly make a custom header for it rather than using an existing image.

On another note, I have a new piece that is about ready to be released. It’s the third and final piece from my earlier works in progress post. Another landscape similar to “Above the Clouds”. I’m really having a great time putting together this little series of mountain top landscapes and I hope you’ve enjoyed it so far as well. Check back this weekend to see the new addition to the series.

2 responses

  1. Hi, I like the new theme, and the header =)
    Looking forward to the next piece in your landscape series!

    August 1, 2010 at 9:15 pm

  2. I like it!

    August 2, 2010 at 1:02 pm

Leave a Reply

